Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637268969 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 42 / Sales/Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. I think that it is important to continually strive to learn all that you can. Our world is ever changing, and too many people are content to stay ignorant rather than to reach out to enrich themselves. Whether it's learning about a new culture's food, or as simple as learning how to work your DVD player, it's still pushing yourself to become more.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood. I love curling up with a good book. But... stand back, if it is football season. And if my beloved college team is playing and it's actually televised here, you might want to leave the immediate area. :) I tend to try anything once. I always look for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in himself, and not easily intimidated. I am looking for someone who is my intellectual equal, yet who also has a wonderful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... often called witty by those who just meet me, and then once friends, my sheer lunacy tends to surface. Just kidding. People tell me that my smile reaches all the way inside me. And that is one of the first things that they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of One. OUTSTANDING! It was about an English boy growing up in South Africa. His growth, his goal development and his sheer determination to overcome his obstacles were the most impressive points of this book. I recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family (including pets and friends)
  3. The opportunites I have created for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite all appearances, I work very hard for what I have. Although I pride myself on making it look easy to others on the outside, I sometimes wish that they would recognize how hard it has been to reach this point both professionally and personally.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let's uncover this at a later date, OK?