Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637268567 A Single Man in Holbrook, NY 43 / utility contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Holbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holbrook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my hobby which is riding offroad motorcycles( dirtbkes)because it is rush , relexes me and always puts me in a better mood at the end of the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

With freinds and family,out with friends riding our dirtbikes or at the pool just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest ,reliable and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a little shy at first but open up quickly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much for reading books just magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the lifestyle i have provided for myself
  3. that i was rased to be a caring, honest and and loyal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest i am about my self and that i donot play games.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest and reliable not looking to play games just looking for somone to spoil.