Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637266869 A Single Man in Kent, WA 39 / I'll tell you later

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is very important to me, I love to listen to all types of music, I play the guitar and have alot of music and recording equiptment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I enjoy going out on the town, and often I enjoy staying home relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Affection. I am looking for a best friend to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be somewhat of a smart a** but in a joking way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me and Id love to tell you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful most over having such a great mother
  2. I am thankful of God
  3. I am thankful of the friends that I keep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring, some people confuse confidence or humor with being cocky which I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am sincere and loyal.