Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637266374 A Single Woman in Clifton Heights, PA 60 / Staffing, Event Operations

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clifton Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now me. Breaking away from old patterns. Looking forward to where I'm going.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, freinds or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication and emotional availability

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What looks like Crazy on an Ordianary Day". It was a fun book, easy read. About relationships and how we impact each other. Main character was searching for her peace and truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My close freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerabilities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love my journey with all it's ups and downs. Am working on knowing myself more deeply and wanting to share myself with someone.