Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637265871 A Single Woman in Vail, CO 59 / Broker and Skier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Vail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: durham university, uk
  • Religion: Christian

Vail, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vail, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from durham university, uk. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being involved with lasting loves like art, reading and being in the outdoors are passions of mine. I love being in the mountains in all seasons.

I typically spend my leisure time

actively participating or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, honesty and ofcourse a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a funny accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Lolita in Tehran - indepth look into the Iranian life from an intellectual woman's point of view against the panoply of life today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...for my parents and their values instilled in me
  2. an international and varied upbringing
  3. exposure to many more fortunate and less fortunate people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tough question... not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

will work on this question

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction