Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637264372 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Purchasing Expeditor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about finding the one true love of my life and giving that person a lifetime full of love. I have so much love and happiness to give, that i am so anxious to meet mr right. I am a single mom of a 22 month old baby girl who is the light of my life and my perfect match (or any matches must be passionate about her as well) She is the #1 person in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my Daughter and family, play softball, country dancing, hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, love, friendship, passion, loyalty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

personality, ability to make a bad situation seem better, smile, my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pilots Wife by Anita Shreve.....it has alot of suspense and drama, filled with laughs and love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daugher
  2. my family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to love greatly

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just a great Southern girl looking for someone to love me the way i intend to love them the rest of our lives