Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637263477 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 59 / High School Teacher and Air Force Reservist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with kids. I teach and am involved in youth activities and youth sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, planting or being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone with honesty and integrity who is financially independent and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Place Like Home. It kept my interest. My daughter and I both read it so we had more to share together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, that they are great kids. They are smart and loving and have goals
  2. My church. They give me great support and guidance.
  3. My family. We are close and they love and support me and my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very quiet when I have something important onmy mind.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love my dog.