Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637262873 A Single Woman in Commerce Township, MI 58 / Environmental consultant - self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Commerce Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time I am most passionate about getting my life under control and having more fun. I need to concentrate on work more in order to have more time to spend having fun with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities is a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Summer I Dared" by Barbara Delinsky. It was about a woman who spent a summer on an island and had to make some decisions about her life and her marriage. I liked the parts of suspense and the romantic parts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, who have given me a lot of joy over the years
  2. My parents, who stood by me and were always there when I needed help or support
  3. My sisters, who I am very close with and are alot of fun to be with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as confident as I might appear

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I really enjoy spending time with family and friends.