Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637261177 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 69 / retired RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith,my family, love music, love reading,being with the man I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being around people, reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, gentle, loving, love the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Clive Cussler novel. I like adventure stories. I have read most of his books. They are always about NUMA and the oceans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing my God
  2. My 3 children and 4 grandchildren
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I hate to cook. I would like to be pampered once in awhile. I am a diabetic. I would love to travel.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

steve perry,eagles,journey,roy orbson, steve perry, sugarland, michael smith, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama