Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637255964 A Single Woman in Pawhuska, OK 36 / Music Educator Grades 4-12

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pawhuska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pawhuska, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawhuska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and children. That is why I am in the music education profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, reading or watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

We should connect!!!

The first thing people notice about me

How they act around other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. I love children's books. It was interesting. I have a vivid imagination. The book was very much better than the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal and true to myself and my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

Chat with me on aim- soonerdreama.