Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635945060 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 45 / Surgical Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends I have in my life. I also look forward to new things I can be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis or playing with my dog. I enjoy going to the movies and doing things with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-with yourself and me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I will talk to anyone. The world is full of fun and interesting people. I love the adventure of a new day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. Its the great love story that stood the test of time. I liked that they never lost the respect for each other. I mostly just loved the great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. The opportunity to do the things I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book so I don't have a lot of surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Lots-but that will come in time.