Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635416959 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 65 / advertising agency account director -- consultative selling

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Advertsing, horses, dogs, intelligent conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside, reading, thinking. I have traveled for both business and pleasure -- seeing much of the US as a result as well as some of Europe. I want to see more of the world, but would return to Paris and London in a heartbeat and it would be especially nice to share it rather than be on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest, intelligent, creative

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moneyball. Fascinating account of how the Oakland A's retooled their recruiting using statistical analysis to hire top ballplayers at lower cost. I don't usually go for this type of book, but it was well written and an intriguing story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. meaningful work
  2. loving family
  3. loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Love for me is not just romantic love but the feeling I have for my family, true friends, my animals, my work. That said, I believe finding and learning to love a true friend, partner, lover is yet possible.