Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635408563 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 35 / a teacher aide at an elem school....going back to get my degree

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and close friends.....i love them all and want only the best for them

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, working on the web, or spending time with my family and friends, & singing

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, friendship, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.......I find that when you smile at people they usually have no choice but to smile back...It's a great way to start a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say it but I have been so busy I haven't had time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family & friends
  3. my sense of humor it gets me through when nothing else can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that although I may look young I am very mature and capable of taking care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

my email is kareokequeen1981@aol.com......in case you didn't guess I'm a singer