Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635407155 A Single Woman in Fairmont, WV 47 / Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and being there for them and spending time with them

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, especially my kids, they are the joy of my life,I also go to the gym 4 t 5 days a week ,love to read, walking,hiking,going to the movies.I am always up for trying something new/

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

A suspense novel . I most enjoying guessing who did it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a widow and mother of 2 wonderful children ( most of the time anyway LOL) I love to laugh have fun ,experience new things. I am not a perfect person by any means , I am a work in progress, I go to the gym 3 to 4 days a week but and by no means a skinny person, will never be I am very honest ,loving,affectionate,caring person who is not looking for someone to take care of me and my kids, but someone to share my time with ,to laugh with,have adventures with and hopefully share the rest of my life with ,I am looking for someone with a big heart,someone who is honest,loving,fun and easy going. I am not looking for perfection, just happiness

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama