Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635406070 A Single Woman in Willingboro, NJ 52 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Willingboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Willingboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Willingboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People taking advantage of others..protecting the underdog. It ties into people being caring and honest to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, with my sons and simply making my home warm & comfortable

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes????!!! I think, if that's not also considered appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Temptaion...a novel about Christian beliefs and being tempted as someone walking in the faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings
  2. My two children
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Of course they are unable to tell 'right away' how intelligent, caring and nuturing I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Warm