Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635391571 A Single Man in Portland, OR 90 / Retired Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I've been in every state, but we live in such a great country and there's more to see and do and too little time to see and do all the things that I desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since retirement, I do what I feel like. Fishing, biking, hunting, travel, read, yard work, cars--whatever comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, health, honesty, someone that I'd be proud to have on my arm.

The first thing people notice about me

probably confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a couple books open.--Last book was "The Worst Hard Time" a very detailed account of 'the Dust bowl'. His ability to tell a historic tale, and in this case not a novel. aWhile based on a CD-ROM game very interesting, as re all his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, both close and extended
  2. My health
  3. Friends and associates

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like dogs, and will probably have one until I expire. No question of their loyalty and love.