Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635390976 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 52 / Real Estate/Property Management

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying new things, going new places, and striving to keep life as exciting as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, reading, cooking, talking with friends, neighbors

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to like adventure and see excitement and humor in the every day doldrums. I will be the water that bouys you - not the boat that saves you!

The first thing people notice about me

How easily I laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the second book in the series of Vampire books...yes, I like scary books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know - they've never told me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

After 29 pages of questions - if there is something you still need to know, you'll have to do it in person!