Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635386751 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 69 / Real Estate Investor, fix-up, resale, lease options.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lasting happy, fun relationship with somebody who lets me be me and making a living at what I am happy at. Somebody to share going to live music events with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Excellent sense of humor, good physical condition, intelligent, fun-loving, likes intimacy, likes music, and is tolerant of my faults.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and articulate manner of speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

About previous civilizations on this planet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and energy level.
  2. My intelligence and knowledge.
  3. My sense of humor, it makes many situations work that otherwise would not.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

Conversation is very important.