Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635386255 A Single Woman in Teaneck, NJ 44 / Medical Technical Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Teaneck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Teaneck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Teaneck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about books, world religions, politics and art. All things concerning our planet and societal progression gain my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, listening to new age music and in non-traditional prayer. I also LOVE learning about different cultural religious pratices. I'm also a BIG-SCI-FI fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

My mate needs to be passionate and yet respectful of boundries. I desire a person to share my thoughts and life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mists of Avalon, Queen Noor - Unexpected Life, The Way of Perfection and I am currently reading Angels and Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality and the knowledge of other faiths
  2. Education and the ability to grow through studies
  3. Sanity - mental clarity is a precious gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive. Most people see the strong, happy, outgoing me but I have a softer side. I desire all the intimate things that most woman desire. I desire a soft mystical romance. Most people would never guess this side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very happy free loving person. I'm looking for the same type of supportive and compassionate person to share my life with.Please note: I am having difficulty uploading my picture to the site. Please know that I am a plus size woman