Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635385752 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 46 / Business banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love to smile and share a private laugh. I am a spicy Latina who loves to cook, but also loves fine dining just as much. I love to hold hands while walking on the beach at sunset. Candles and good wine- both red & white. I have a very outgoing personality. I cherish every moment with my son, family, and friends. I am passionate about finding that special guy to share new adventures on our path through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & playing games with my son. I was my son's first-ever baseball coach! I love movies and entertainment. Season tickets to the Woodland Opera House. Friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

Lots of energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terminal Freeze by Lincoln Child. The book encompassed many elements that I enjoy: paleobotany, archaeology, tribal folklore, a good mystery, and a hint of sensuality! Just started Hemingway's The Old Man & the Sea ( a fave of my Dad's).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My life adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not THAT short! Heels can do wonders! :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Been to all seven continents. Looking for someone to enjoy them again with me! Have a valid passport?

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, pink, cheryl crow, train, cake, matchbox 20, toad the wet sprocket, gin blossoms, beethoven, bach, chopin, puccini, verdi, roberta flack, luther vandross, dave koz, chris botti, diana krall

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jean de florette/manon of the spring, casablanca, african queen, invasion of the body snatchers 1950s version

TV I like to Watch

Drama