Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635384369 A Single Woman in La Vergne, TN 34 / Part time receptionist at a vet clinic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: La Vergne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Vergne, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Vergne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing school right now. Most of my free time is devoted to studying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Most of my leisure time in the fall and early winter is devoted to watching sports!(Go Titans!)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be my equal.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am shy when first meeting me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Patricia Cornwell. She writes fictional books that are about crime scene investigation. The one I just read was very detailed and quite well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. The ability to be in school full time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet