Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635379270 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 42 / Coast Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the present moment I am most passionate about playing soccer for the rec league and reffing soccer for high schools.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend it hanging out with friends not doing too much at all, normally we are just hanging out at hero's watching the football game on sundays or I out playing soccer with my league or with friends

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am and how easy it is to get along with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was Harry Potters last book, I thought it was great once I had finished it but while I was reading it I wanted to throw it away cause it was making me so mad!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never really thought about that too much to be honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful