Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635378061 A Single Man in Lake City, SC 32 / I am a student in Electrical Engineering

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake City, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play praise and worship songs on my guitar and I am also very passionate about football. If I wasn't single, I would also have to say my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

excercising, lifting weights, observing nature, reading, and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I would have to say that honesty is pretty important, but would also like to have someone who is very affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be that I am a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Silent Blade", R.A. Salvatore It was a type of medieval fantasy book that consisted of fighting, magic, love(yes, there was a romantic aspect of the book), ... I read some of this authors books way back in middle school and decided I would read another one of his books. I just enjoy this author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always showing their love, care and confidence in me.
  2. My friends, including my kitty, for always being there when I need them
  3. I am thankful to God the most because I know I can put my faith in him and things will work out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say the Love that I have for others and God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have any questions about anything, then just ask and I'll give you a straightforward answer.