Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635373062 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 62 / I work part time as customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about homeless chilidren the state of this country getting to have a personal relationship with God My Cat and I like to be a help to people who need help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I study my class work and watch tv or listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that can look at the inner beauty more than the oustside appearance and with inside heart of a person using discernment in all things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a extremely very large size persons and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been quite some time sent I read a novel of any kind I generally like romantic novels or some murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I. able to see the next day
  2. and be thankful for the small things in life
  3. knowing who I am in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and that I don't bit people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that does care about a person physical appearance but more about their heart inside them Because physical appearance will fade away soon.