Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635372264 A Single Woman in Mercersburg, PA 54 / I babysit for now until I can't go back to work

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mercersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Mercersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercersburg, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take walks and watch tv and spend time with son who is still at home yntil spring when he go to collage.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is faithful, honest, loyal, young at heart, playful independant, caring, humorous person. I believe a persons good character, integrity & morals say alot about them. I don't like, people who lie, cheat, manipulate, or play mind games period! If you possess any of the traits then kindly "Take a hike"!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who gave me life.
  2. My kids who gave enjoy watching them grow up and having there own kids.
  3. god who watching over all of each day and nite.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a faithful, honest, loyal, young at heart, playful yet ladylike, independant, caring, humorous person. I've been blessed with 3 great kids ages, 18, 23& 25. I've been divorced since Feb 18 2002 after a 22year relationship & have NO regrets about the decision I made. I believe a persons good character, integrity & morals say alot about them, not what possessions they have, as the song goes... "That don't impress me much"! I enjoy dancing (slow especially), sitting under the stars, dine in or out, dress up or down, go to amusment parks, walks on the beach, the sound & feeling of a really intense storm, reading, cooking, entertaining, comedy