Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635371265 A Single Woman in New York, NY 63 / health professinal

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I work very hard and play just as hard.... Ilive in NYC so I enjoy escaping city life by going to the woods, hiking and mushroom hunting..... swimming in lakes or the ocean....

I typically spend my leisure time

rollerblading,weekends out of the city,great meals with friends........making art is a passion that I use as a balance in my life

The most influential person in my life has been

an indepentent, passinate individual that knows how to share

The first thing people notice about me

my facial expressions

The last book I read and enjoyed

presently reading "Memoirs of a Geisha", but a little taken back by the fact that the author and the translator of Sayuri's life never acknowledge each other...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationships with loved ones
  2. my health
  3. and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

not at this point