Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635368061 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Teacher/Researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is politics. I enjoy political debate and discussion. I keep up on current local, national and international events and am interested in how politics shape those events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by watching TV, movies, or listening to music. I also travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation. It is an interesting piece of reporting on how fast food has caused economic and health problems both here and abroad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who I love dearly
  2. My cats, who keep me company, amused, and entertained
  3. My education, which has taken me far

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.