Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635366661 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 45 / childcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals( 2 dogs) and children, although I don't have any. I fully believe that the earth is not ours to consume but to leave it better than we found it.( i've been called a"tree hugger"- and I'm sure I've been called worse :)

I typically spend my leisure time

the tiny bit that I have... I love playing and watching sports, movies, theatre, live music, cookouts with friends and...surprise- SHOPPING!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like some things in common, but I would like to find someone who can help me to see things in a different light, a different perspective. I want them to be genuine, open-minded, ambitious, and funny!

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh- alot! I like to have fun, and cut up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Having our Say, by the Delaney sisters.They're both over 100 yrs. old. They've seen alot in their time. That's all I'm gonna say, I don't want to spoil it:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my flexibility ( ability to cope with things)
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelliigent and very perceptive, therefore thoughtful of others' feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to have fun and I need someone who's company I can enjoy. Physically, I have long, brown, curly hair and blue-green eyes. I have straight, white teeth and an eye ring. I have a curvy shape and like to stay fit by walking and lifting weights. I also MUST have chemistry with my match!I want it all, what can I say? :)