Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635363361 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / CLERICAL

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I REALLY DONT HAVE AN ANSWER FOR THAT.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

i like to laugh and dont have a problem making fun of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was "blindsighted". it was about a murder in a small town. i enjoyed it because murder mysteries are my favorite read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my overall health and well being
  2. a good job which allows me to live a pretty decent life.
  3. good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

i have never done anything like this before in my life.