Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635360768 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 49 / Inventory analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the environment and helping people to become more aware of their effect on it. I am happy when I can slow someone down for 2 minutes just to listen to a bird's song, or to notice a sunset. I also get some satifaction out of peoples reactions when I tell them that for every gallon of gasoline burned 20 pounds of Co2 are released into the atmosphere. Some people could care less, but sometimes I can see a little light come on and I know I have helped someone to think more about their impact on our environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a movie, listening to music, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and an open mind

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know, I never asked anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Radical Simplicity, small footprints on a finite earth" It reminded me that as consumers we lose touch with what is important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, she is the most important person in my life.
  2. My extended family
  3. Anything new that I may learn along the way that opens my eyes to something I may not have noticed and that helps me keep an open mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am not as abrupt as I come accross at first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I no longer listen to Twisted sister. :)