Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635359664 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 59 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family! I never understood how much more I could love a child until those grand babies hit the scene!! I am also very passionate about the animals that have found their way into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, taking a drive (maybe stopping at a couple garage sales), going to a dollar movie or sitting on the porch with a good cup of coffee watching the kids play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I genuinely appreciate the painfully honest and trustworthy. He should love animals especially dogs! It would be nice if he enjoys working in the yard, home improvements and will let me help. I like to stay active and not sit and watch TV all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes because they sparkle with the excitement of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now that I can read the internet I'm not that into books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every morning I wake up!
  2. Family with emphasis on my grandkids and my children (blood and emotionally adopted)!
  3. A good cup of coffee (sweet & light)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very tender hearted and my feeling get hurt by rude behavior and arguing.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good ole country gal that loves life and everything about it. I have had my heart broke more than I wanted but I can look back and not be bitter. Lets have a conversation over a beverage and see if we can be friends. I love to country dancing even with my bad knees...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list but most are on hgtv, tlc, animal or food networks., comedians live, some sitcoms, movies, blacklist, law and order, all csi series, movies