Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635359467 A Single Man in Yoakum, TX 42 / retail management / shoe sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Yoakum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yoakum, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yoakum, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion includes many things, one of which is the outdoors. I believe in preserving the environment. I also love to camp and hike. I spend as much time as i can outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time doing a multitude of things: camping & related activities, reading, yard work, and a lot more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need and want a person who loves me and is in love with me equally if not more than I'm in love with her.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and immediate warmth that I give when people are around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Philip Yancey, Church....Why Bother. He brings a real world, practical, and personal feel to each of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life experiences thus far.
  2. For my friends.
  3. What the future may hold.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My core belief or value system. My high work standard and strong work ethic.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

none