Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635359070 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 53 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my interests, I love to travel, I like going to museums and seeing old ruins, I like scuba diving and the occasional camping trip. I also like a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Hiking, reading, I like being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is a generous and caring nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know people don't usually tell me, but I hope they notice my good listening skills and patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Divers. It was a true story about two scuba divers who find and identify a World War Two German U-Boat. It was well written and unfolded like a mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think some people underestimate me because I am laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really like to travel. I enjoy going to new places and looking at old ruins.