Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635356173 A Single Woman in Salem, OH 42 / I work for a agency that takes care of individuals w/ mental challenge

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, volunteering my time to others that need it. There are many people that are in need of a helping hand, I just want to be that person putting my hand out to help those in need up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends going to the movies, bowling, or just visiting. In the fall I can be found cheering on my cousin's high school football team, and YSU.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, honest and kind. Someone that will share the joys of life. Someone that wants to enjoy the present and the future together.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. safe place to live
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate