Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635355659 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 43 / Event Coordinator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate? That's tough. I would say that I am very passionate about making sure any task I take on is fulfilled to it's best. Whether that's putting more time into it, or getting help to complete it, I will work toward that perfection.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I love to read, ride my motorcycle, go to sporting events, festivals and theater. Travel, bowling, going out to listen to live music and I'm guilty of watching Survivor.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh. I want someone to dance silly with me through a sprinkler, and 1/2 hour later take me out for a nice dinner. Someone who will play darts and pool or go bowling with me even though I'm really BAD. A good romantic is always nice, too. Nothing beats catching the newest play in town. I need someone to be my equal and treat me as I deserve to be treated. I need an excellent communicator and someone who doesn't lose who they are when they are in a relationship. I travel a lot for work, so I need someone who is secure with my being gone often. I also would like someone who likes to go on nice walks.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I love to try new things and meet new people and introduce new people to newer people. A wallflower, I am not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In her shoes". About two sisters who find out that they are more alike than they think as they go through a series of ups and downs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support group (friends and family)
  2. The most exciting job in the world
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not ALWAYS fun and games and I do have a soft side that can get hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

There's a lot....I wear many hats.