Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635354367 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 61 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning how to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingBeing with people

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity & fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Servant. It's about teaching leadership of others. In order to lead others, we must serve them first. I loved that the author protrayed Jesus Christ as the greatest servant leader of all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my ability to learn
  3. my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time