Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635353465 A Single Man in North Miami, FL 42 / Recently graduated as a Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in North Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fanatic from football baseball,basketball to soccer and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,watching sports or going out to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loving, full of life,family oriented , and very attractive

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The seven habits of highly effective people " it's about principles to help you succeed in life.it makes you realize little things are the most important things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Graduated from college with the support of my brother
  2. Reliable friends and family members
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My cultural background

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

something about me that she will discover on our first date and it's very important.