Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635350563 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 55 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about football, working out, and my job. I have played football for the past 3 years and I also am partial owner and general manager of a men's semi-pro football team. Getting in shape and taking care of myself is important but I would enjoy having someone that want's to do that with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Around the football field or in the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they enjoy sports, working out, and life in general. They are open and honest. They don't have to be muscle men by any means, but they would enjoy going to the gym and working out with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a sincere person. I am usually happy and enjoy life to the fullest. I am honest and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgens Clark - suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two healthy children, and my family.
  2. My health
  3. My true friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more to me than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not in tip top shape but that is something I am working on. I have lost a lot of weight and kept it off for several years now.