Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635350369 A Single Woman in Chesterland, OH 41 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesterland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travelling. I am always looking for new places to go to and explore. I have been to many places in the U.S. as well as Italy and Mexico. A spontaneous weeekend getaway is always welcome.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my friends and family, attending events in the city, travelling, walking my dog, shopping,working out....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education and career
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an energetic person always willing to try new activities and am looking for someone just as adventurous, well-rounded, and cultured as I am. I am also an educated professional looking for the same. My family is important to me and I am very close to them.