Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635349173 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 38 / City Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a City Planner, so I really dig architecture and travel. I love going to new places and taking lots of pictures. I enjoy learning new things and making friends. I am passionate about living in a positive way. I think it is important to try to understand as much as you can about yourself, your world, and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on trips to new places. Photography. Listening to music and watching movies. Talking to friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent man. He should understand the value of kindness, honesty, and fun. It's hard to describe was it's like to meet someone I can just talk to about ideas, facts, and common interests for hours. We should be able to enjoy great conversation and be caring towards each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My excitement and interest. My motivation and sense of humor. My intelligence. My bad spelling, once they read my work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fallingwater Rising: Frank Lloyd Wright, E.J Kaufmann and America's Most Extraordinary HouseBrazilia - the modernist city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the good stuff.
  2. My job.
  3. My loved ones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ask them :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ask.