Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635347172 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 37 / Media Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making others feel good

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a ton of time with my parents and try to travel to the Bay Area to visit my brother and sister in law, and I also love being with my friends even if its just sitting around BSing with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

comes from a good strong family

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pleasure of My Company by Steve Martin. This book was very different to read and fascinating, Steve Martin is a great actor and what do you know, writer as well. Oh and I cant wait to see the movie of Shop Girl, his other book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eagerness to make myself and others around me happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal