Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635346065 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 73 / administrative support assistant in Hopsital Risk Management office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, travel, antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, dependable, non-smoker, Christian, educated, ambitious, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

smile and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book for the last few months. Been too busy with a home project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being blessed with a wonderful son.
  2. I am thankful for having the ability to be educated.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to move on when things are down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time