Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635343869 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 55 / registerded nurse and real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love of life and sharing that love with someone that you love and would also consider your best friend. I enjoy helping people and teaching others. I am passionate about my belief in God, family, griends, pets and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

trying to psned time with family and friends, sewing, watching movies, taking walks in the park, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, dependabilty, integrity and most important, an open line of communication and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately the last book I read was a nusring journal. I try to keep up on as much medical technology as possible. But I also enjoy romance books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love, life and God
  2. my family, friends and pets
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that here is a much deeper person to me than what they see up front

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

open communication is very importatant in a relationship and should always be used. I do not give up on someone just because there is a mild disagreement. I talk things out.