Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635327762 A Single Man in Canton, MI 33 / Program Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the important relationships in my life, with both family and friends. I also have strong passion for lyrics, live music, great films, new food, red wine and great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, chatting on the phone, working out, watching movies, shopping, surfing the net, exploring new places, going out to dinner or hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack was great. There are a lot of important messages that unfold.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor. People don't always get it right away. At first, people think I am always serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I think it's important to be friends with someone before anything can unfold. Being comfortable being myself, and finding someone who can feel the same with me is important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the perks of being a wallflower, the shack, zodiac

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

snow patrol, goo goo dolls, audioslave, the killers, kings of leon

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state, life as a house, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the rr/rw challenge, nip/tuck, friends