Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635327259 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 47 / Personal Injury Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching children. Relaying to them the critical importance of a close family, traditional moral/family values and a contemporary way of looking at the world and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hikes or drives in the country, antiquing/rummaging if the weather is nice and reading or movies if it's a rainy, nasty day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion. Devotion encompasses honesty, fidelity, loyalty, dedication and commitment which are key in all aspects of life especially relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nelson Rockafella's biography. I always knew they were a philanthropic family, but I never knew the extent of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I project an independent, strong exterior, I really am soft and sensitive inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

Chemistry and attraction are very important to me. Without chemistry and a strong desire for someone, the relationship will not grow much beyond friendship. I want to be excited about coming home to my husband every day after work.