Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635324765 A Single Woman in Wharton, TX 50 / College Instructor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wharton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wharton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wharton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, being able to look back on my life and to be able to say that I did my best to make everyone close to me feel happy,healthy and loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking, home improvement, Camping ( I love to camp).

The most influential person in my life has been

To be my best friend, to be able to put each other first, trust each other. A sense of humor is a must!! To be able to laugh and have a good time and not worry about Monday until it gets here.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while sence I have sat down to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my kids
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to travel, that is what I want to do when I retire. I like to cook and entertain family and friends, but I also like making a candle lit dinner for two!! I like to snuggle up on the couch and watch movies, and on Sundays I like to make a big breakfast and just make it a special day of relaxation. I look better in person than I do in pictures (haha).