Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635320867 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 33 / Pizza Delivery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may sound strange but the study of the end times according to the Bible

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and playing Video games

The first thing people notice about me

Solemn quiet nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dragonriders of pern, it's a book about a world in which dragons were recreated for the purpose of fighting thread, a plant like substance that would eat anything that it touched.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is with me always
  2. That I'm who i am
  3. Knowing that my soul mate is out there somewhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am probably the lindest person they have ever met

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet