Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635320165 A Single Woman in Monroe, GA 33 / baker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about ....

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend most of my leisure time with my 18 month old daughter. When I'm not with her I ususally out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is trust because without trust you have nothing. Also you shouldn't jugde people untill you get to really know them.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first thing that i am most thankful for is my daughter
  2. the second would be my wellbeing
  3. the third is my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that I wish people would notice about me is that.....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet