Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635319664 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / equity research analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

same things as what are most important to me... family, friendships, job, working out, and taking advantage of living in new york city

I typically spend my leisure time

at the gym, at brunch with friends, reading a book, catching up on work

The most influential person in my life has been

curiousity, kindness... um, the usual

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading The Master and Margarita right now... love the writing style, enjoying the story, and of course it kind of makes me smile when people are impressed by my book choices... the last book i read before this one was definitely chick lit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. living in new york city
  3. job and education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Warm