Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635316871 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 52 / Process underwrite mortgage loans

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my partner happy. When you are happy everything around you seems to fall together. It also makes you feel really good about yourself and your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out, watch a little TV.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read a lot of books. I would rather pick up a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a good job
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thanful that I am a survivor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice looking woman and that I may not be a small petite woman but of average size I am a very nice person and shy at times but they should approch me anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had a hard time in the past with previous relationships and sometimes that shows in the way I act. I may look angry but I just need to find the right person to bring me out of my shell and be able to feel loved and live again. I don't think that is a lot to ask for from a partner.